OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT.P.G. COLLEGE AMBALA CANTT

Memo No.GCA/2021/ 3535

Dated : 21/10/2021

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession to this office orders vide dated 22-09-2021 and in consonance with the new guidelines issued by the NAAC, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC) is reconstituted as per

A: IQAC Committee (AQAR & SSR)

| | Principal | - | Chairperson |
|----|---------------------|---|-------------|
| 2. | - induitail | - | Convener |
| 3. | Dr. Anju Jagpal | | Moderator |
| 4. | Sh. Manoj Walia | - | Moderator |
| 5. | Sh. Parmial Kumar | - | Moderator |
| 6. | Dr. Shagun Ahuja | - | Moderator |
| 7. | Sh. Gurvinder Singh | - | Moderator |
| 8. | Dr. Baljinder Kaur | - | Moderator |
| 9. | Ms. Aarzoo Katyal | - | Moderator |

B: **Teaching Staff Members**

1. Ms. Rajni Saini

- 2. Ms. Poonam Rajoura
- 3. Ms. Shardha Sharma
- 4. Ms. Rohini Singh
- 5. Ms. Sujata Sasan
- 6. Mr. Munish Trighatia
- Mr. Naib Singh
 Ms. Alka
- 9. Ms. Abha Chaudhary
- 10. Ms. Anju Tanwar & Ms. Priyanka
- 11. Mr. Ashok Kajal
- 12. Mr. Ravi Kant
- 13. Ms. Sarabjit Kaur
- 14. Ms. Rekha Batta
- 15. Ms. Kusum Bhatia
- 16. Mr. Shakti Bajpai
- 17. Mr. Ravi Aggarwal
- 18. Ms. Hardish Kaur
- 19. Ms. Shilpa
- 20. Ms. Shalin Bhola

21. Ms. Tanjum & Ms. Anjna

Other Members of IQAC C: 1. Mrs. Anu Naor

| 1. Mrs. Anu Nagpal | | Principal, Retired |
|-----------------------|---|------------------------------|
| 2. Dr. S.P. Saini | - | Associate Professor, Retired |
| 3. Mr. Harbir Singh | | Social Activist |
| 4. Mr. Amit Mittal | - | Industrialist |
| 5. Mr. Rocky Sharma | - | Industrialist |
| 6. Ms. Kavita | - | Clerk |
| 7. Mr. Mohan | - | Clerk |
| 8. Mr. Goral | - | Student Representative |
| 9. Mr. Sanjeev | - | Student Representative |
| 10. Ms. Anshita | - | Student Representative |
| 11. Mr. Satish Sharma | - | Alumni |
| 12. Mr. Amit Arora | - | Alumni |
| | | |

The above list will be operational from the date of its notification.

Principa